6/20/18 (5 Stars) Don Waters and his team went above and beyond to help my husband and I get into our new home. He answered our many questions and really took care of us through the process. We are very grateful for him and his team. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
– Savanna P.


6/27/18 (5 Stars) Don and his team were most concerned for what was best for us. Their willingness to go that extra mile, they were very polite and professional, and made the process easy for us to understand.
– Richard S.


7/24/18 (5 Stars) The Don Waters Team really came through for me. They went above and beyond to help me get the lowest interest rate for my home loan when a banker from another company couldn’t They are very professional, gracious, respectful and kindly answered every question I had. I was given a very accurate projection of my closing costs which helped me plan (peacefully) for the closing of the sale. The team’s communication prepared me for each step of the process.
– Stephen T.


9/3/18 (5 Stars) We relocated from out of state which can be stressful, however, Don and his team worked with us to make the home buying process go smoothly. We used a VA Loan and Don was very knowledgeable about the process and rules. We valued that he was prior service. The best and most consistent thing was that they have open and frequent communication. We were very pleased with our experience and highly recommend the Don Waters team for mortgage needs.
– Heather N.


10/23/18 (5 Stars) We have used Don Waters and his staff multiple times for ourselves as well as our family members. It has always been a seamless, worry-free experience. The personal attention and care that is provided during the process warrants a high recommendation as well as a commendation for providing a superior service.
– Frank C.


11/5/18 (5 Stars) Have used Fairway a few times. Don Waters and his staff are above excellent! They communicate with you every step during the whole process. Would never consider going to another mortgage company! We recommend them highly, you’re always in good hands. A big Thank you Don and staff!
– Gerald J.


12/5/18 (5 Stars) Don took the time to look at all options and find the best deal for us. This is at least the 5th deal Don has completed for us. We would work with him again and recommend him to all.
– Eve P.


12/6/18 (5 Stars) We used Don Waters and his team for our first and second home buying experience. We are so thankful for their professionalism and hard work. What I love the most is that you can tell they really care about you and your family. We always recommend them and will use them again if needed.
– Mary H.


12/25/18 (5 Stars) Don made this entire experience of getting my loan and house all taken care of for closing easy and painless.
– Dakota H.


1/12/19 (5 Stars) I had the opportunity to talk to most of the staff during my loan process and they were the best I Have ever had the opportunity to work with. If I needed another mortgage, I would go back to them knowing I would get excellent service.
– Landon H.